James McPherson’s Ordeal By Fire (self-assessment quiz)

I recently took Ordeal By Fire out of the Library, I brought it home and decided to search around the internet before I read it for any tips on reading such a massive tome.

I found a FANTASTIC website about the book that includes a self-assessment quiz for every one of the 33 chapters by publishers McGraw-Hill.

I take the quiz, read the chapter, and then go back and take the quiz again to see how I’ve improved.  I am only on Chapter 4, but I am doing pretty well so far and have learned quite a bit, thanks for asking!

~

I also learned a new term: DOUGHFACE.

Published in: on October 15, 2010 at 10:23 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fivesecondfuse.wordpress.com/2010/10/15/james-mcphersons-ordeal-by-fire-self-assessment-quiz/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Where is this website !?!?!?!?


Leave a Reply

